25

by Azirah Azhar

Hello, blog !

Honestly, I missed blogging but still with same excuse, I have nothing to write :/

I was at home past two months, fasting and celebrate Hari Raya with my family. Better late than never, SELAMAT HARI RAYA MAAF ZAHIR BATIN ! πŸ˜€

Spend my time at home doing work, watched TV (I don’t have TV at my hostel 😦 ), eat A LOT, shopping (I love this), hang out with friends (a few) and went for holiday with my family. Spent first three days of Raya at Malacca and 4 days in Sabah for my birthday. Turned 25 18 days ago πŸ˜€

I still can’t believe I will be 25 this year. Way before this I thought when I turn 25 I am going to have a good job and great life, everything good come at 25. Allah knows best, I am still a student and my life is great Alhamdullilah. He is the greatest so I strongly believe in His plans.

As for now, what I wish for this birthday:

  1. A better me
  2. Good health for me & family
  3. Finish my Ph.D as soon as I can, have a great career to bring more happiness to my family especially my parents
  4. A good mate

 

30153195-7B39-4422-AC59-1AC8D57BA117

Hello 25-year-old me ❀

 

 

