The Unholy Trinity

by Azirah Azhar

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

These two are my favourite twins, and we called ourselves as The Unholy Trinity. Bahiyah is the one who wear convocation robe another one is Bahirah.

I met Bahiyah when both of us were the committee of uni’s convocation expo. We were having a course at Bukit Merah and we became partner for ice breaking. Being herself, Bahiyah is so friendly even we just met for the first time. Later only I know she has a twin sister, Bahirah but end up I hang out with Bahirah more because Bahiyah did her industrial training at Damansara and Bahirah did her teaching training at Parit Buntar. So she will come to me when she need to release her stress at Starbucks 😀

Three of us love food so much so we will spend time together at restaurants, coffee shop chatting and took pictures (Bahiyah is so good in doing flatlays). We also spend our precious time watching movie and do lots of things together I can’t remember all because I had so much fun.

 

img_1530

Bahiyah always being a fun person

img_1522

Bahirah is the most romantic

Sadly, The Unholy Trinity is separating 😦 Me being stranded in Penang for few more years InsyaAllah, Bahiyah working in Damansara & Bahirah in Lahad Datu (she’s the best teacher ever! I know that’s why she was being sent there to help people in Lahad Datu get good education).

Cici loves both of you. All the best girls Xo!

 

