Cleaning

by Azirah Azhar

tumblr_mheg78KHlR1ryp7jko1_500

Source: Google

Having a clean room is a must, since I was a kid. If not, prepare for a lecture by mom 😀

That is not my main point actually. Yes, I do clean up my room, it is a must. Everyone did that. But recently, I realised that I will clean up my room, do laundry (did that every two days, hand wash people!) and clean up the bathroom (my hostel room is attached with bathroom shared by two people, i.e. me and my neighbour) whenever I stress or bored.. Like a therapy. Another therapies are eating and shopping of course.

After I did that I will feel tired but satisfy like just finish up a marathon haha. But after all, I feel happy so it is okay I guess.

Now I am enjoying the nice weather while waiting for my bedtime Zzzzz…

 

